Limepack is a young Danish company specialized in custom printed packaging. Our top priority is always to offer the best product on the market. That's why we work exclusively with the best European packaging manufacturers to ensure unbeatable prices, low minimum order quantities and fast delivery. Quality is always important to our requirements for to-go packaging as well as our own processes. We are working continuously on making paper cups and to go packaging with print available to the many and not the few by making it easier to order, faster to get delivered and cheaper to buy.

All of our products are designed and built to meet EU requirements in food contact facilities.

The team

Mads Enevoldsen

Partner, Production

+45 6016 3040
mads@limepack.com

Asger Kristensen

Partner, Tech

+45 20 94 90 74
asger@limepack.com

Salomé Dugué

Country Manager, France

+45 6016 3040
salome@limepack.com

Tabea Grösel

Country Manager, Germany

+45 6016 3040
tabea@limepack.com

Elida Unneberg

Finance / Accounting

+45 6016 3040
elida@limepack.com

Steffen Andersen

Partner, Marketing

+45 30 69 21 89
steffen@limepack.com

Erik Kristensen

Partner, Design

+45 26 25 64 69
erik@limepack.com

Certificates

FSC Forest Stewardship Council
EU Food contact Safety
Made in Europe
PS Packaging Safety
100% Plant-based Product Options
We Support Environmentally Friendly Packaging

Company info

Limepack ApS
Esromgade 15, 2. Floor
2200 Copenhagen N, Denmark

+45 6016 3040
mail@limepack.com

Ust-ID: DK37641405